Shuddertown Comic Book #1

$3.25

Shuddertown Comic Book #1
The dead are killing, and troubled homicide cop Isaac Hernandez is on a desperate search for answers. His investigation leads him deep into the corridors of the Shuddertown housing projects, and towards a truth too terrible to face.

THIS IS A STORY OF GUILT, REDEMPTION, AND RESURRECTION; PERFECT FOR FANS OF THE WIRE, MULHOLLAND DRIVE AND SE7EN.

Condition: New/NM/MT

Shuddertown Comic Book #1
This comic cover image is for reference only.

Add to Cart:

  • 1 Units in Stock






Visit Our eBay Online Comic Book Store              Follow Our Online Comic Store On Twitter

Your IP Address is: 54.158.4.4
Copyright © 2017 Comic Mega Store. Powered by Zen Cart
|